WWW Wednesday,23 May 2018

FIZAH (5)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.

What are you currently reading? 

Finally last one 😀

City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, #6)

Read only 20 pages will continue it after City of Heavenly Fire

The Con Artist

What did you recently finish reading?

RTC

What do you think you’ll read next?

I don’t have any idea 😂

untitled-design.png

Share your WWW post…Let’s Chat…

FIZAH

Connect with me: Goodreads|Twitter|Instagram

 

 

34 Comments Add yours

  1. What did you think of One of Us is Lying? I keep going back and forth on whether or not I want to read it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I loved it…If you are mystery fan then you’ll like it 🙂

      Like

  2. bookorbit says:

    Did you like One of is lying? I have the audiobook but I m not sure about it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I loved this book…Keep an eye on my blog for review 🙂

      Like

      1. bookorbit says:

        Sure 😊 looking forward to it ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Happywhale says:

    Con Artist looks fun. What were your thoughts on One of Us is Lying? I really want to read it but I don’t know if it’ll live up to the hype.

    My WWW for this week: https://ahappylittlebookworm.wordpress.com/2018/05/23/www-wednesday-23-05-18/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I loved One of us is lying…Mystery was well kept through out the book.
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Happywhale says:

        Thanks :).

        Liked by 1 person

  4. bookwormscornerblogspot says:

    So your next ‘read’ tag will be a surprise to you and us! Fab. I am quiet like that. So many to read and not enough hours in the day. I really enjoyed this post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 🙂
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Great post! I have a terrible time trying to decide what to read next as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you…This month I am not following any monthly TBR because I even don’t know me now 😀

      Like

  6. Jo Linsdell says:

    I loved One of Us is Lying.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I loved One Of Us Is Lying! I definitely didn’t see that ending coming!
    Here’s my WWW post https://www.boundtowriting.com/www-wednesday-may-23/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right,The ending was so unexpected.
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Empress DJ says:

    All new to me. I’m currently reading and loving L.B. Dubar’s Midlife Crisis

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And you current read is new to me 😁

      Like

  9. I never know what I want to read next either, it always depends on how the book – I am reading currently – ends.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It depends on the mood and also the recently finished book…I haven’t heard this name before.
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  10. Heidi says:

    The book Scream Site looks interesting. The cover is sure pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I requested it on Netgalley just because of it’s cover and description.

      Like

  11. Ooh, enjoy the last book in the Mortal Instruments series!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am not sure If what I am doing is called enjoying 😂

      Like

  12. I’ve only read The Mortal Instruments series, I haven’t read any of your other choices. I have looked at One of US is Lying, but my TBR list is huge I decided to give it a miss.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. One of us is lying was on my TBR for months but when I decided to read it I finished it in 2 days..

      Like

  13. I really want to read The Con Artist!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I read only 20 pages so I don’t have any opinion about it 😀

      Like

  14. Allie Bock says:

    Great post I enjoyed how you did it!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Great post, I am really curious to read your review on Scream Site I am really intrigued by that one. Thank you so much for sharing your awesome post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Scream site is an ARC so I post the review near to publishing date…Thank you 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment