The Magician’s Nephew(The Chronicles of Narnia-chronological order#1)

The secret passage to the house next door leads to a fascinating adventure NARNIA…where the woods are thick and cold, where Talking Beasts are called to life…a new world where the adventure begins. Digory and Polly meet and become friends one cold, wet summer in London. Their lives burst into adventure when Digory’s Uncle Andrew,…

WWW WEDNESDAY 26 AUGUST 2020

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.

You Owe Me a Murder-Book Review

Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for murder. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, E. Lockhart, and Gillian Flynn. 17-year-old Kim never expected to plot a murder. But that was before her boyfriend dumped her for another girl. Now, Kim’s stuck on a class trip to London…

My Favourite Mystery Books

Hey Everyone! I hope you all are safe and well 🙂 Recently, I’ve been reading a lot of Mystery/Thriller. So, I decided to share my favourite ones. Jane Anonymous YA, Kidnapping Story, PTSD A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder YA, Strong head MC, Good Chemistry One of Us Is Lying YA, Well kept mystery, School…

The Girl in the White Van-Book Review

A teen is snatched after her kung fu class and must figure out how to escape—and rescue another kidnapped prisoner—in this chilling YA mystery. When Savannah disappears soon after arguing with her mom’s boyfriend, everyone assumes she’s run away. The truth is much worse. She’s been kidnapped by a man in a white van who…

The Storyteller’s Daughter-Book Review

His shadowed face lit by flames, Rumpelstiltskin is my name… For as long as anyone can remember, every child in Westfallen has been born with a Gift, and these Gifts defined them. Then Cosette is born, Giftless. An attempt to hide her misfortune brings her before the King, who entraps her to use her Gift…

Escape Room-Book Review

THERE’S NO ESCAPE FROM THIS ROOM. FULL OF MENACE AND SUSPENSE, IT’S AN IMPOSSIBLE TO PAUSE THRILLER! Alissa, Sky, Miles, and Mint are ready for a night of fun at the ‘ESCAPE ROOM’. It’s simple. Choose their game. Get locked in a room. Find the clues. Solve the puzzles. And escape the room in 60…