Her Last Holiday-ARC Review

You come to Soul Shrink to be healed. You don’t expect to die. Two years ago, Fran’s sister Jenna disappeared on a wellness retreat in Gozo that went terribly wrong. Tom Wade, the now infamous man behind Soul Shrink Retreats, has just been released from prison after serving his sentence for the deaths of two…

Tell Me When You Feel Something-ARC Review

The perfect after-school job turns deadly for teens working as simulated patients at the local med school. Everyone has something to hide and no one is safe in this contemporary YA thriller that exposes the dark reality of #MeToo in the world of medicine, for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. It seemed like…

Mother-ARC Review

Two Girls. One Chance. When Lizzie’s car crashes with her two daughters inside, she faces a terrible choice. And when she recovers from her injuries, she has to deal with the impact of that tragedy as well as the police investigation into it. As Lizzie and her family struggle to come to terms with the…

The Genesis of Seven (The Empyrean Trilogy #1)-Book Review

Eighteen-year-old Jordan Conway has always wanted to help people, but helping seven archangels to achieve their divine duty was never quite what he had in mind… When Jordan is entrusted by the head nun of his orphanage to deliver a mysterious backpack to a New York City address, he comes unexpectedly face-to-face with Archangel Gabriel….

Every Last Fear-ARC Review

In one of the year’s most anticipated debut psychological thrillers, a family made infamous by a true crime documentary is found dead, leaving their surviving son to uncover the truth about their final days. “They found the bodies on a Tuesday.” So begins this twisty and breathtaking novel that traces the fate of the Pine…

My Most Anticipated Reads of 2021

Hey Everyone. Today I am sharing my most anticipated reads of 2021. Interestingly these are the only books on my TBR 😄. So, I am open for recommendations.

Lock the Doors-ARC Review

A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the author of ARE YOU WATCHING? for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell. LOCK EVERY DOOR Tom’s family have moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong – there are strange messages written on the wall…

JANUARY 2021 WRAPUP

Hey, Bookworms! How are you all? Here we are in February 2021. It feels like time is not passing but at the same time, it is flying, strange. I decided to read all of my e-ARCS and at the same time requested a lot more. I read 8 books and 7 were Mystery/Thrillers. I am…