The Guest Book-ARC Review

WELCOME TO THE ANCHORAGE, FOR A HONEYMOON YOU’LL NEVER FORGET . . . C. L. Pattison, bestselling author of THE HOUSEMATE, returns with THE GUEST BOOK: a haunting psychological thriller for fans of Louise Jensen and Jane Corry. Charles and Grace wanted a quiet staycation honeymoon, but when their train terminates early due to a…

The Perfect Life-ARC Review

HAVE YOU EVER WANTED TO BE SOMEONE ELSE? Vanessa has always found it easy to pretend to be somebody different, somebody better. When things get tough in her real life, all she has to do is throw on some nicer clothes, adopt a new accent and she can escape. That’s how it started: looking round…

WWW WEDNESDAY 06 JANUARY 2021

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.

A ​Sky Beyond the Storm(An Ember in the Ashes #4)-Book Review

Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir’s beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm? Picking up just a few months after A Reaper at the Gates left off… The long-imprisoned jinn are on the attack, wreaking bloody havoc in villages and cities alike. But…

2020 (Accursed Year) Wrap-up

Hey guys…How are you? I hope all of you are safe and secure. This year was supposed to be my most important year both personally and professionally. Instead here I am sitting at home writing my year wrap-up and I read 166 books instead of 60 which was my goal. so you got the gist….

Admission-Book Review

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes an of-the-moment novel that peeks inside the private lives of the hypercompetitive and the hyperprivileged and takes on the college admissions bribery scandal that rocked the country. It’s good to be Chloe Wynn Berringer. She’s headed off to the college of her…

Revenge of the Sluts-ARC Review

Double standards are about to get singled out. In this stunning debut, author Natalie Walton tackles privacy and relationships in the digital age. As a lead reporter for The Warrior Weekly, Eden has covered her fair share of stories at St. Joseph’s High School. And when intimate pictures of seven female students are anonymously emailed…