Currently Reading Tag

Hey book lovers…I’m doing the Currently Reading Tag, which I found on YouTube. It was created by Charly Reynhorse.

How many books do you usually read at once?

I try to avoid to read more than one book at a time, but somehow always stuck between 2,3 books, mostly hold a book to read another one completely so can go back to the first book.

If you’re reading more than one book at a time, how do you decide when to switch to reading the other book? (Do you read a certain amount of pages in each?)

When one’s become too boring for me or If, I came to know It is part of series and will end by left me in suspense( Awkwardly it happens to me twice in this month, Now I promised to myself I won’t read any book until I’ll research each and everything about it).

Do you ever switch bookmarks while you’re part way through a book?

I don’t use bookmarks that much so I don’t do it.

Where do you keep the book you’re currently reading?

Next to my bed, or near enough to grab it anytime I want even If I am lazy to get up.

What time of day do you spend the most time reading?

I loved to read early in the morning when no one is awake, but I don’t have a specific time, I read whole day with breaks.

How long do you typically read for in one go?

It depends on my mood and attention towards books, I completed my first book reading 12+ hours( just took meal breaks), I can read for hours still but likes to take a break after 2,3 hours so can absorb anything or revised everything in my mind.

Do you read hardcovers with the dust jacket on or off?

Off

Which position do you mainly use to read?

Any position for work for me as far as book is interesting, another wise I used to change many positions and I can read in any position( awkward enough to get muscle strain, and yeah it happens with me a lot 😂)

Do you take the book you’re currently reading with you everywhere you go?

If it is Handbook than Why not?

How often do you update your progress in the book you’re currently reading on Goodreads?

Twice or thrice time per book.

Who would you like to tag?

Everyone who is reading this post 😊

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment