Worst Reads of 2020

Hey Everyone. Today I am sharing my worst reads list of 2020.

We can’t like every book we read and it is totally okay to dislike something. I’ve learnt it in the last couple of years that my opinions are mostly unpopular. Now I try to avoid hype books as much as I can. Still, I ended up reading a few and mostly not liking them much😶.

No offence to anyone if you’ll find any of your fav in my worst reads list🖤

PS. Blue in title is common in all of these 🤔

Untitled design

Which was your worst read of 2020?

FIZAH

CONNECT WITH ME: GOODREADS|TWITTER|INSTAGRAM

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I laughed with the “horny kids” line🤣🤣🤣 loved this formatting, plus the comments were superb 😂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I am glad, I made someone laugh 😀

      Like

  2. luapalmera says:

    I’m surprised that what your worst books have in common was the use of blue on the covers. I’m laughing crying

    My worst book was The Last Cruise which also has blue on the cover.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This year was blue 😀

      Like

  3. All of your content is just amazing 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment