WWW WEDNESDAY 12 AUGUST 2020

FIZAH (5)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

42201395

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

I have my final exam this weekend, which is going to be 3 days long. I’ll try to finish my current read.

untitled-design.png

SHARE YOUR WWW POST…

FIZAH

CONNECT WITH ME:

GOODREADS|TWITTER|INSTAGRAM

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I reread all of the Chronicles of Narnia earlier this year. It was an interesting experience (esp the last book).

    https://dearbookshelves.wordpress.com/2020/08/12/www-wednesday-august-12-2020/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am reading it for first time…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment