WWW WEDNESDAY 08 JULY 2020

FIZAH (5)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

52149789

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

One of these…

untitled-design.png

SHARE YOUR WWW POST…

FIZAH

CONNECT WITH ME:

GOODREADS|TWITTER|INSTAGRAM

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Jolie says:

    I was a mess after reading Jane Anonymous. The rest of your books are all very interesting and I have added them to my tbr!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JA is so good…right?

      Like

  2. nbiblioholic says:

    I’ve heard great things about Jane Anonymous and the rest of your reads seem interesting, especially The Wife’s House. That one grabbed my attention for some reason.

    Happy reading! xo
    Here’s my WWW Wednesday post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment