WWW WEDNESDAY 01 JULY 2020

FIZAH (5)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

52960119._SY475_

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

DNFed it.

51933429

50733046._SX318_SY475_

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

Maybe…

51094449._SX318_SY475_

untitled-design.png

SHARE YOUR WWW POST…

FIZAH

CONNECT WITH ME:

GOODREADS|TWITTER|INSTAGRAM

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Oooh, I love the title of Mad, Bad, & Dangerous to Know! I want that to officially be my new tagline. Thing I can convince my boss to add that to my work nametag? xD Hope you enjoy My Backward Life. Happy reading!

    Here’s my WWW post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hope you’ll be able to convince your boss 😀

      Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I enjoyed The Guest :List, and I am curious about My Backward Life. Enjoy your reading, and here’s MY WWW POST

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am glad you enjoyed it. My backward life was an interesting read…Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  3. The Guest List really did it for me lol; Mad Bad and Dangerous to Know looks really interesting!

    Here’s my post – https://dearbookshelves.wordpress.com/2020/07/01/www-wednesday-july-1-2020/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah Synopsis sounds interesting…

      Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  4. I’m curious about Mad, Bad & Dangerous To Know.. I hope you will enjoy your books this week and happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too…Synopsis sounds different.

      Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment