WWW WEDNESDAY 17 JUNE 2020

FIZAH (5)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

46033842._SY475_

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

Some more Mystery 😀

untitled-design.png

SHARE YOUR WWW POST…

FIZAH

CONNECT WITH ME:

GOODREADS|TWITTER|INSTAGRAM

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Priyasha says:

    Happy Reading

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  2. that’s a big list of finished books it’s awesome I do have truth witch on my TBR

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  3. Tessa Pulyer says:

    I love Lisa Jewell’s books. I have an ARC of her upcoming book Invisible Girl that I’m really looking forward to. Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I am curious about Our Little Cruelties…and I always love Lisa Jewell’s books. Enjoy your week, and here’s MY WWW POST

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was my first book of her, so didn’t had any reference to judge. But I read a few reviews where people find this book different from her others. Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  5. MrsDMVH says:

    Those all look like wonderful books!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. shanaqui says:

    Gaaah, I still need to read the first book in S.A. Chakraborty’s series. Whoops! I hear it’s so good… I’m just slow to get round to things. Mood reading is the bane of my life!

    Here’s my WWW post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It took me a lot of convincing to read The Daevabad Trilogy 😀
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  7. Yvo says:

    Great selection! You’ve reminded me I somehow never picked up my copy of Truthwitch… And I hope you enjoyed Then She Was Gone and Adulthood Is A Myth! Happy reading. xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you…Truthwitch was such a turn down for me…I hope you’ll like it better…I loved Then She Was Gone… Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  8. That’s quite a few finished books! I’ve been on a mystery kick myself after not having read them for so long. Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Have you read any great mystery recently?

      Like

Leave a comment