WWW WEDNESDAY 01 MAY 2019

FIZAH (5)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

12432220

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

 

WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU’LL READ NEXT?

15703770

untitled-design.png

SHARE YOUR WWW POST…LET’S CHAT…

FIZAH

CONNECT WITH ME:

GOODREADS|TWITTER|INSTAGRAM

21 Comments Add yours

  1. Can’t wait to see what you think about The False Prince! I’ve been thinking about reading that for a while 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I only read 80 pages yet…But girl the MC got a sharp tongue, which is making me LOL 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ashleighjaynex says:

    Been thinking about reading the false prince looking forward to seeing what you think ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is interesting Middle grade…Lately I’ve found MG are more interesting as they focus on story rather than romance…

      Like

  3. Rubab Wahab says:

    Sounds weird but I’m strangely attracted to the cover of It Only Happens In Movies 🤭

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Gemma Jackson says:

      I’ve got The False Prince on my TBR, what do you think in it so far?
      Gemma @ Gemma’s Book Nook

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It is interesting, MC is so fun 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Empress DJ says:

    Like Rubab – It Only Happens in Movies is snagging my attention

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cover is so cool, but Alas! book isn’t.

      Like

  5. Oooh, The False Prince looks interesting! I’ll have to check out that series. Looking forward to seeing what you think of it.

    Here’s my WWW post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have read only 100 pages yet but it is quite interesting..
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. They all look great. Happy Reading.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  7. Jenchaos says:

    These look real interesting.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  8. I love the simple cover for the book It Only Happens in the Movies

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Indeed cover is interesting…

      Like

  9. Hope you enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment