WWW Wednesday,20 June 2018

FIZAH (5)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World of Words where you answer three fixed questions.

What are you currently reading? 

LIFEL1K3 (Lifelike, #1)

What did you recently finish reading?

RTC

Madilla: the Spirit of U'Katang

Saints and Misfits

Body Swap

What do you think you’ll read next?

Let’s see I am too moody nowadays.

untitled-design.png

Share your WWW post…Let’s Chat…

FIZAH

Connect with me: Goodreads|Twitter|Instagram

28 Comments Add yours

  1. Some great sounding books. I like the look of the first book – I think it is ‘Like Like’ (is that how it’s pronounced?)

    Here’s my WWW – https://whisperingstories.com/www-wednesday-reading-20th-june-2018/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is Life Like, I also loved this title 🙂

      Like

  2. You first title is intriguing. I haven’t read any of your books.
    https://idahobluebird50.com/2018/06/20/www-wednesday-june-20-2018/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Isn’t it?
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m thinking maybe Baby Teeth but we will see! The book I am currently reading is a bit boring 🙈

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t know why but whenever I see Baby Teeth it makes me laugh 😀
      Boring books are nightmares.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. “I’m too moody nowadays.” Hah! I feel like that all of the time lately! I haven’t read any of your books – they are all new to me. Great post! Here is mine: https://silverbuttonbooks.com/2018/06/20/www-wednesday-june-20-2018/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you…Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Teri Polen says:

    Lifelike is at the top of my best reads this year so far – some surprising twists. Can’t wait for the sequel. https://teripolen.com/2018/06/20/www-wednesdays-what-am-i-reading-amreading-3/comment-page-1/#comment-13918

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am struggling to get in the story…I am determine to read it.
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. isn’t it?
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  6. bookwormscornerblogspot says:

    They all look like good choices. I have a good few on the go right now. Not sure what book I will start when I am through my current reads. I do have one audiobook that I am loving so far but that I can only listen to in the car with my husband because we are both invested in it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww…it is so ideal situation when your life partner and you both are invested in same thing…I am little curious which is that book?
      I tried audio books couple of time but didn’t work for me.
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  7. I’m curious about Saints & Misfits. Enjoy them all, and thanks for sharing. Here’s MY WWW POST

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was such an addictive read for me 🙂
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  8. Empress DJ says:

    I haven’t read any of these but like the cover of Body Swap

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy Reading 🙂

      Like

  9. Definitely have not read any of these but saints and misfits actually looks really cool.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was so addictive 🙂
      Happy Reading.

      Like

  10. I’ve been seeing Life Like everywhere! I hope you enjoy it! 🙂
    Here’s my WWW post https://www.boundtowriting.com/www-wednesday-june-20/

    Liked by 1 person

  11. first of all, love your layout it’s gorgeous! Also great post, I haven’t read any of these but they look really interesting

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Priyasha says:

    Happy reading 😍😘 ❤ Beautiful books on your tbr

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I hope you’re enjoying Lifelike! I want to read that one so bad but haven’t been able to wiggle any room into my schedule yet LOL 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I finished it this afternoon and it was really something 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment