The Book Blogger Test

Hey bookworms, It’s been so long that someone tagged me in any Tag, Thank you Caro for tagging me, If you haven’t check her blog you can fix it now 😁

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog
  • Answer the questions asked on this post
  • Nominate at least five people to do it also
  • Let your nominees know you nominated them

Describe Your Perfect Reading Spot

Spot? Usually, spot doesn’t matter for me When I am completely involved in a book, Any comfy chair or bed will work for me and if the weather is good that is a plus point, and If no one is distracting me it is HEAVEN,😄 Though I’d like to read at the bank of river and  If also there are greenery and mountains 😍 Okie I lost in my imagination I describe Ideal spot instead of perfect but who cares right?

Tell Us 3 Book Confessions

I don’t have a preference for POV-I have read many people complaining about 3rd person Pov, but I don’t mind either 1st person or 3rd person.

I haven’t read HP or Twilight Series-Though I watched HP movies.It didn’t feel like to read the books and After too much Hype of Twilight, This series irritated me too much plus I am not a fan of vampires.

I did find it difficult to remember the name of characters- I struggle a lot to remember everyone names so I only noted their name later for reviews and If anyone asks me any name after a week of finishing a book most probably I’d be able to name one or two.

When Was the Last Time You Cried During a Book?

It’s been 5 months since I’ve been cried during a book, That book was A Walk to Remember.

How Many Books Are on Your Bedside Table?

Only that I am reading, If I am reading two books more probably one is an e-book, technically If my mobile is on bedside table than I have 100+ books but I guess we are talking about the Physical book so one.

What’s Your Favorite Snack to Eat While You Are Reading?

I am a sweet tooth and I also don’t mind to eat any snack so everything works for me while reading as long as it is not greasy and oily which ruins the pages of books.

Name 3 Books You Would Recommend to Everyone

Image result for a court of mist and furyImage result for warcrossCaraval (Caraval, #1)

Show Us a Picture of Your Favorite Bookcase on a Bookshelf

I don’t have particular bookshelves, but I am S J Mass trash for last two months so I have one photo of her books plus others also 🙈

28907596_1686155484783184_1851958200_n

Describe How Much Books Mean to You in Just 3 Words

Friends, Escape, Enjoyment

ictoria Day Tea Party1 (5)

Priyasha

Jenn

Plot Monster

Kristina

Jackie

Merv

And everyone who wants to do it 🙂

Happy Reading 🙂

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” (1)

Connect with me: Goodreads|Twitter|Instagram

 

 

21 Comments Add yours

  1. I really like this tag! It’s so cute and fun!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you.. It is 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Beware Of The Reader says:

    I’m happy I’m not the only one struggling to remember the character’s names! LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And here I was thinking I am the only one 😀

      Like

  3. A Walk to Remember made me cry too! The movie gets me every single time!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Nicholas Sparks knows his work, his all books are so GOOOD

      Like

  4. Kay Wisteria says:

    GASP Harry Potter is my favorite thing ever reeeaad ❤ ❤ You're not missing anything with Twilight though haha. And I struggle to remember names too loll

    Liked by 1 person

    1. HP is everyone’s fav 😁, Now I am feeling good I am not the only one 🙈

      Like

  5. Dreamy Reads says:

    Character names can sometimes be waaaay to hard to remember. So you’re not the only one.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sometimes I don’t even have idea how to pronounce them 😁

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Priyasha says:

    This tag is so cute 🙂 I can’t wait to do this tag .
    Caraval is a epic BOOK 😉
    Thanks for the tag 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Jenn 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. I’m so excited that you decided to do the Tag and I loved reading all of your answers! 🙂
    I definitely agree that ACOMAF and Warcross are books that I would recommend to everyone, I love both of them a lot 😍
    I don’t think that reading outside would actually work for me, but just the idea of reading at a river bank has a huge appeal to me 😄 I can dream up so many reading spots, like a cozy cabin in the woods or reading at a beach!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Caro for tagging me, It was so much fun…
      I don’t think I’ll ever get over ACOTAR series and Warcross.
      Cozy cabin sounds sooo coozzyyy, beach doesn’t appeal me I always end up imagining too much sand in my books 😁

      Liked by 1 person

      1. They are both so amazing and new books are coming out this year too ♥
        Oh … maybe reading at the beach isn’t such a great idea then 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Can’t wait to read ACOFAS 😍

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment