Top 5 Series I Want to Start this Year

Hey Everyone 🙂

I saw this meme on many blogs and topic caught my attention, so I am doing it 🙂


Top 5 Tuesday is a weekly meme that the lovely Bionic Bookworm does. If you are interested in doing any of her topics on your blog she welcomes it! Don’t forget to check out her upcoming topics if you’re interested in participating in future Top 5’s! Be sure to check out her post here!

Here are my Top 5 series, Hopefully, I’ll read in this year.

1.The Lunar Chronicles Series

Image result for lunar chronicles series

2. Legend Series

Image result for legend series

3-Throne of Glass Series

Image result for sarah j maas series

4-Six of Crows

Image result for six of crows series

5-The City of Bones Series

Image result for the city of bones series


Have you read any of these which one I should start first? Or are there more amazing series I should add to my list?

Happy Reading 🙂

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” (1)

Connect with me: Goodreads|Twitter|Instagram

 

44 Comments Add yours

  1. Keri says:

    Oooh the Six of Crows and Legend Series are on my TBR too!
    But omgggg yes read the Throne of Glass series—it’s my all-time favorite 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am currently reading ACOTAR Series, and in love with Sarah J’s writing, So now my Expectations are high from Throne of glass series 😊
      Happy Reading

      Liked by 1 person

  2. These are all on my TBR though The Lunar Chronicles, SIx of Crows and TMI are all REREAD. 🙂 🙂 HOpe you enjoy them 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So any suggestion which one I should read first? I am thinking about The lunar chronicles
      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I must say that Six of Crows and LUnar made it to my Favorite Series of All time…. They’re that good. By the way, have you read Grishaverse trilogy?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Nope, I heard mix reviews about it, But it is on my TBR as well, So TLC is going to be next one 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yay… Enjoy. 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Sahi says:

    Six of crows and Throne of Glass.. my all time favs.: hope u enjoi them too.. 😊😭

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think I am gonna love them 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Welcome to Top 5 Tuesday! What a fantastic list! The Lunar Chronicles, Throne of Glass, and Six of Crows are three of my all time favourite series! Enjoy!
    Thanks so much for participating – added you to the list 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for giving such Interesting meme 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Dreamy Reads says:

    I have all of these books on my TBR list. I hope you read and love all of these books. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Flavia says:

    The Lunar Chronicles is an amazing series! I need to finish the novels this year so that I can dive into the graphic novels, hehe. I also read Six of Crows in December and LOVED it. Will be reading Crooked Kingdom very soon. As for the other series….they’re on my TBR as well! Haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I feel like everything is on my TBR, People are Re-Reading books and I am still stuck which one to read , I heard good about Graphic novel, after lunar chronicles I’ll definitely going to read that also 😁

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Flavia says:

        Awe you’re not alone! I still have a ton of books on my TBR that I feel like everyone but me has already read hehe

        Liked by 1 person

  7. I’m reading the Throne of Glass series now and it’s so good! I also loved The Lunar Chronicles so much! Happy reading!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My Expectations are too HIGHHHH now 😀
      Happy Reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  8. THE LUNAR CHRONICLES ARE MY FAVORITE!!! Although The Mortal Instruments isn’t my ~favorite~ series from Cassie, it is still extremely good! Looks like you are going to have a great reading year!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It looks like The lunar chronicles is every one’s favourite 🙂

      Like

  9. J.W. Martin says:

    Me too for the Legend series! And I want to finish the Six of Crows duology. Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Beware Of The Reader says:

    I would begin with The Mortal Instruments but really Legend is good too 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Cannot say enough good things about The Lunar Chronicles – hope you enjoy them, too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am really hoping it to be 5 stars read for me 🙂

      Like

  12. I can’t wait to read Six of Crows! It’ll happen sometime this year!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I have The Lunar Chronicles on my TBR list for this year too. I am starting with TID before jumping to The Mortal Instruments.😁
    Anyway, I think The Lunar Chronicles is a good series to start.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. now it is decided next series is going to be TLC 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  14. –A Court of Books– says:

    I’ve actually read all of them I and would really recommend Six of Crows (I would advise you to read the Grisha trilogy first) and the Lunar Chronicles.

    I didn’t like The Mortal Instrument, but they are necessary to understand Lady Midnight and Lord of Shadows which are part of my favorite books ever 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s impressive 👍
      Grisha Trilogy is somehow related to Six of crows?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. –A Court of Books– says:

        It’s happening a few years before and some characters are of Grisha are referred to or appear in six of crows 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you for saving my series 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  15. Jackie Nolan says:

    Every single one of these series is on my list to read this year! Hopefully I will have time to get to all of them LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I got a company here….Yayyy 🙋🙋

      Like

  16. I’ve actually started the Lunar Chronicles last year and aim to finally get to the rest of the Series this year 🙂 Six of Crows is also on my list, because I feel like I’m among the last people that haven’t yet read it 😅

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No girl, you got a company here 😉😄.Maybe this year I’ll read all these hype series 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Maybe that’s what I’ll do as well, because there are soo many hyped Series I haven’t read yet 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment